Board of Directors


Richard S. Amador

Eric L. Barnum

Stacey A. Campbell
Vice President
Sanchez & Amador LLP
811 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 2000
Los Angeles, CA  90017
(213) 955-7200 - phone
(213) 955-7201 - fax
amador@sanchez-amador.com
Baker & Hostetler LLP
1170 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 2400
Atlanta, GA 30309
(404) 946-9780 - phone
(404) 459-5734 - fax
ebarnum@bakerlaw.com
Campbell Litigation, P.C.
730 17th Street, Suite 740
Denver, Colorado 80202
(303) 536-1833 - phone
stacey@campbell-litigation.com

Renee Canody

Andrez Carberry

Joseph J. Centeno
ASRC Federal Holding Company
7000 Muirkirk Meadows Drive, Suite 100
Beltsville, MD 20705
(301) 837-5352 - phone
(301) 837-9516 - fax
racanody@aol.com
US Foods
9399 W. Higgins Road
Rosemont, IL 60018
(847) 232-5978 - phone
Andrez.carberry@usfoods.com
Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell &
Hippell LLP
One Penn Center, 19th Floor
1617 JFK Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 665-3107 - phone
(215) 665-3165 - fax
Joseph.centeno@obermayer.com

Carter DeLorme
Treasurer

Elizabeth Ebanks

Yvette Gatling
Jones Day
51 Louisiana Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 879-4643 - phone
(202) 626-1700 - fax
cdelorme@jonesday.com
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Riverfront Plaza - West Tower, 901 East Byrd Street, Suite 900
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 663-2334 - phone
(804) 225-8641 - fax
elizabeth.ebanks@ogletreedeakins.com
Littler Mendelson, P.C.
1301 McKinney Street, Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77010-3031
(713) 652-4740 - phone
(713) 456-2481 - fax
ygatling@littler.com

Darrell S. Gay
Immediate Past Chair

Anthony J. Hall

Katherine C. Huibonhoa
Arent Fox LLP
1675 Broadway
New York, New York 10019
(212) 457-5465 - phone
(212) 484-3990 - fax
Darrell.Gay@arentfox.com
Littler Mendelson, P.C.
4767 New Broad Street
Orlando, FL 32814
(407) 514-2637 - phone
(407) 514-2638 - fax
ajhall@littler.com
Grube, Brown & Geidt LLP
601 Montgomery Street, Suite 1150
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 603-5008 - phone
kathyhuibonhoa@gbgllp.com

Barbara L. Johnson
President

Jewelle Johnson

Gary T. Lafayette
BLJohnsonLaw PLLC
1300 I Street NW
Washington, District of Columbia 20005
(202) 749-8322 - phone
(202) 749-8301 - fax
bljlawyer@gmail.com
Graphic Packaging International, Inc.
1500 Riveredge Parkway, N.W., Suite 100
Law Department, 9th Floor
Atlanta, Georgia 30328
(770) 240-7935 - phone
(678) 374-4829 - fax
Jewelle.johnson@graphicpkg.com
Lafayette & Kumagai LLP
100 Spear Street, Suite 400
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 357-4600 - phone
(415) 357-4605 - fax
glafayette@lkclaw.com

Carolyn Lam

Jamala McFadden

Rafael Medina
PLH Group, Inc.
400 E Las Colinas Blvd, Suite 800
Irving, Texas 75039
(214) 716-0794 - phone
cnlam@plhgroupinc.com
The Employment Law Solution
McFadden Davis, LLC
1100 Peachtree Street, Ste. 200 
Atlanta, GA 30309
(678) 424-1381 - phone
(404) 795-1070 - fax
jmcfadden@theemploymentlawsolution.com
McDonald's Corporation
Dept. 146, 2915 Joire Blvd
Oak Brook, IL 60523
(630) 623-5821 - phone
(630) 623-5684 - fax
Rafael.medina@us.mcd.com

Sheldon W. Snipe
Secretary

Beverly A. Stuart

Gerald L. Walden, Jr.
AT&T Services, Inc.
General Attorney
675 West Peachtree Street
NW, Room 4306
Atlanta, GA 30309
(404) 927-3516 - phone
(404) 927-7167 - fax
sheldon.snipe@att.com
Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc.
Senior Counsel Legal Department
393 E. Walnut Street, 2nd Floor
Pasadena, CA 91188
(626) 405-5642 - phone
(626) 405-5221 - fax
Beverly.A.Stuart@kp.org
The Fresh Market, Inc.
628 Green Valley Road, Suite 500
Greensboro, NC 27408
(336) 217-4636 - phone
geraldwalden@thefreshmarket.com