Board of Directors


Richard S. Amador, Esq.
*

Anthony J. Hall, Esq.

Gary T. Lafayette, Esq. *
Sergeant at Arms
Sanchez & Amador LLP
811 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 2000
Los Angeles, CA  90017
(213) 955-7200 - phone
(213) 955-7201 - fax
www.sanchez-amador.com
Littler Mendelson, P.C.
4767 New Broad Street
Orlando, FL 32814
407-514-2637 telephone
407-514-2638 facsimile
ajhall@littler.com
Lafayette & Kumagai LLP
100 Spear Street, Suite 400
San Francisco, CA 94105
415-357-4600 telephone
415-357-4605 facsimile
glafayette@lkclaw.com

Eric L. Barnum, Esq. *

Donna M. Hughes, Esq. *
Vice Chair

Rafael Medina, Esq.
Schiff Hardin LLP
One Atlantic Center, Suite 2300
1201 West Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-437-7013 telephone
404-437-7100 facsimile
ebarnum@schiffhardin.com
Impax Laboratories
215 Wood Avenue
Middlesex, NJ 08846
732-667-6065 telephone
donna.hughes@impaxlabs.com
McDonald's Corporation
Dept. 146, 2915 Joire Blvd
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-623-5821 telephone
630-623-5684 facsimile
Rafael.medina@us.mcd.com

Stacey A. Campbell, Esq.

Katherine C. Huibonhoa, Esq.

Grady B. Murdock, Jr., Esq. *
Campbell Litigation, P.C.
730 17th St. Ste. 740
Denver, Colorado 80202
303-536-1833 telephone
stacey@campbell-litigation.com
Grube, Brown & Geidt LLP
601 Montgomery Street, Suite 1150
San Francisco, CA 94111
415-603-5008 telephone
kathyhuibonhoa@gbgllp.com
Littler Mendelson, P.C.
321 N. Clark St., Suite 1000
Chicago, IL 60654
312-795-3233 telephone
312-372-5520 facsimile
gmurdock@littler.com

Joseph J. Centeno, Esq. *

Barbara L. Johnson, Esq. *
Chair

Sheldon W. Snipe, Esq.
Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell &
Hippell LLP
One Penn Center, 19th Floor
1617 JFK Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-665-3107 telephone
215-665-3165 facsimile
Joseph.centeno@obermayer.com
BLJohnsonLaw PLLC
1300 I Street NW
Washington, District of Columbia 20005
Phone: 202-749-8322 telephone
Fax: 202-749-8301 facsimile
202-294-8056 mobile
bljlawyer@gmail.com
AT&T Services, Inc.
General Attorney
675 West Peachtree Street
NW, Room 4306
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-927-3516 telephone
404-927-7167 facsimile
sheldon.snipe@att.com

Carter DeLorme, Esq. *
Treasurer

Jewelle Johnson, Esq.

Beverly A. Stuart, Esq. *
Secretary
Jones Day
51 Louisiana Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20001
202-879-4643 telephone
202-626-1700 facsimile
cdelorme@jonesday.com
Graphic Packaging International, Inc.
1500 Riveredge Parkway, N.W., Suite 100
Law Department, 9th Floor
Atlanta, Georgia 30328
770-240-7935 telephone
678-374-4829 facsimile
Jewelle.johnson@graphicpkg.com
Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc.
Senior Counsel Legal Department
393 E. Walnut Street, 2nd Floor
Pasadena, CA 91188
626-405-5642 telephone
626-405-5221 facsimile
Beverly.A.Stuart@kp.org

Darrell S. Gay, Esq. *
Immediate Past Chair

Robert L. Jones, Esq. *
 
Arent Fox LLP
1675 Broadway
New York, New York 10019
212-457-5465 telephone
212-484-3990 facsimile
Darrell.Gay@arentfox.com
American Airlines
4333 Amon Carter Blvd., MD 5675
Fort Worth, TX 76155
817-963-1038 telephone
817-967-1489 facsimile
Rob.jones@aa.com
 
 
 
* - Executive Board Member