Richard S. Amador, Esq.
*

Donna M. Hughes, Esq. *
Vice Chair

Grace Mora, Esq.
Sanchez & Amador LLP
811 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 2000
Los Angeles, CA  90017
(213) 955-7200 - phone
(213) 955-7201 - fax
www.sanchez-amador.com
Actavis, Inc.
400 Interpace Parkway
Parsippany, NJ 07054
862-261-71600 telephone
862-261-7922 facsimile
donna.hughes@actavis.com
Fontainebleau
4441 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
305-535-3217 telephone
305-674-4699 facsimile
gmora@fontainebleau.com

Eric L. Barnum, Esq. *
Treasurer

Katherine C. Huibonhoa, Esq.

Grady B. Murdock, Jr., Esq. *
Schiff Hardin LLP
One Atlantic Center, Suite 2300
1201 West Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-437-7013 telephone
404-437-7100 facsimile
ebarnum@schiffhardin.com
Paul Hastings
55 Second Street, 24 Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
415-856-7135 telephone
415-856-7135 facsimile
katherinehuibonhoa@paulhastings.com
Littler Mendelson, P.C.
321 N. Clark St., Suite 1000
Chicago, IL 60654
312-795-3233 telephone
312-372-5520 facsimile
gmurdock@littler.com

Stacey A. Campbell, Esq.

Barbara L. Johnson, Esq. *
Chair

David D. Powell, Jr., Esq.
Littler Mendelson, PC
1900 16th Street
Suite 800
Denver, Colorado 80202
303-362-2850 telephone
303-629-0200 facsimile
stcampbell@littler.com
Paul, Hastings, Janofsky & Walker LLP
875 15th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20004
202-508-9500 telephone
202-508-9700 facsimile
Barbarajohnson@paulhastings.com
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
1600 Broadway, Suite 1940
Denver, CO 80203
303-764-6807 telephone
303-831-9246 facsimile
david.powell@ogletreedeakins.com

Joseph J. Centeno, Esq. *

Jewelle Johnson, Esq.

Sheldon W. Snipe, Esq.
Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell &
Hippell LLP
One Penn Center, 19th Floor
1617 JFK Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-665-3107 telephone
215-665-3165 facsimile
Joseph.centeno@obermayer.com
Graphic Packaging International, Inc.
1500 Riveredge Parkway, N.W., Suite 100
Law Department, 9th Floor
Atlanta, Georgia 30328
770-240-7935 telephone
678-374-4829 facsimile
Jewelle.johnson@graphicpkg.com
AT&T Southeast
Senior Counsel - Labor & Employment
675 West Peachtree Street
NW, Room 4306
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-927-3516 telephone
404-927-7167 facsimile
sheldon.snipe@att.com

Darrell S. Gay, Esq. *
Immediate Past Chair

Robert L. Jones, Esq. *

Beverly A. Stuart, Esq. *
Secretary
Arent Fox LLP
1675 Broadway
New York, New York 10019
212-457-5465 telephone
212-484-3990 facsimile
Darrell.Gay@arentfox.com
American Airlines
4333 Amon Carter Blvd., MD 5675
Fort Worth, TX 76155
817-963-1038 telephone
817-967-1489 facsimile
Rob.jones@aa.com
Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc.
Senior Counsel Legal Department
393 E. Walnut Street, 2nd Floor
Pasadena, CA 91188
626-405-5642 telephone
626-405-5221 facsimile
Beverly.A.Stuart@kp.org

Michele C. Green, Esq. *

Gary T. Lafayette, Esq. *
Sergeant at Arms

Brent L. Wilson, Esq.
Prudential Financial, Inc.
751 Broad Street, 17th Floor
Newark, New Jersey 07102
973-802-9378 telephone
michele.green@prudential.com
Lafayette & Kumagai LLP
100 Spear Street, Suite 400
San Francisco, CA 94105
415-357-4600 telephone
415-357-4605 facsimile
glafayette@lkclaw.com
Elarbee, Thompson, Sapp & Wilson
800 International Tower
229 Peachtree Street, N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-582-8427 telephone
404-222-9718 facsimile
bwilson@elarbeethompson.com

Anthony J. Hall, Esq.

Rafael Medina, Esq.
 
Littler Mendelson, P.C.
4767 New Broad Street
Orlando, FL 32814
407-514-2637 telephone
407-514-2638 facsimile
ajhall@littler.com
McDonald's Corporation
Dept. 146, 2915 Joire Blvd
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-623-5821 telephone
630-623-5684 facsimile
Rafael.medina@us.mcd.com
 
 
 
* - Executive Committee Member